Stylistas Anonymous

for the fashion-addicted

buffalo plaid tube dress. what a name. April 25, 2009

Filed under: clothes. — stylistanumberone @ 11:02 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

This dress is quite adorable. I love bows, and I especially love them on the bust. Don’t ask me why. Because I don’t know. Anyway, I can see this dress being worn with black tights and heels or with high-tops and some funky bracelets. I love it, and I want it.

BLACK/WHITE
buffalo plaid. in a tube. dress.

It’s only $14.99, from the original $29.50, and it also comes in pink and black. Personally, I like the white and black better, but you can find both here, at Wet Seal, from XS to L. Beware, though: their sizing tends to run a bit small.

-stylistanumberone ;D

 

One Response to “buffalo plaid tube dress. what a name.”

  1. […] kind of plastic is un-slutty and very adorable. These heart bangles would go perfectly with that Buffalo Plaid Tube Dress I posted earlier. an acceptable form of […]


Leave a Reply

