Stylistas Anonymous

for the fashion-addicted

jillian lewis classic trench. signature style. April 29, 2009

Filed under: clothes. — stylistanumberone @ 7:35 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Does anybody watch Project Runway? I used to. Now I have no time. Somewhere, a tear was shed… Anyway, I love the look Jillian did with Victorya for the avant garde challenge in Season 4. Wonderful. Lucky for us (or not, when you look at the price), Jillian Lewis went on to actually make a ready-to-wear version of their famous trench. Complete with purple plaid lining. And ruffles. I have an obsession with ruffles. They will probably be my downfall someday, but really, if I owned this trench, I would wear it everyday. Every. Single. Damn. Day.

absolutely heavenly.

Well, there is no way I will ever own it because check out the price: $1,498. For one coat. If you decide that you are able to afford it, buy it here at Searle in sizes 8, 10, 12, and 14. And despite the lovely picture, this trench is now only available in black. Which is my personal favorite anyway. Not that it matters. Stupid money.

-stylistanumberone ;D

 

Leave a Reply

