Stylistas Anonymous

for the fashion-addicted

dollhouse caitlyn. …it’s christmas time in the city… May 2, 2009

Filed under: shoes. — stylistanumberone @ 11:23 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Do you know that Christmas carol? “Silver Bells?” It’s one of my all-time favorites. Which is probably why I like these shoes. Don’t they look like they have silver bells on them, rather than the studs that the website claims? Perfect for my obsession with that song. I would wear them with something edgy, maybe a tulle skirt or something with lots of safety pins. Anything crazy would work, I presume. Have fun with it.

reminds me of silver bells.

You can find these shoes here at DSW in sizes 6 to 8.5 and 10 in black and in sizes 6-9 in grey. The grey ones look like shed snakeskin, so I definitely wouldn’t recommend them to anyone. But if that’s your thing, the shoes are $59.95 from their original $75 price tag. Hear them ring…

-stylistanumberone ;D

 

3 Responses to “dollhouse caitlyn. …it’s christmas time in the city…”

  1. […] stylistanumberone @ 6:50 am Tags: black, Hot Topic, skirts, solids, under $40 Remember those Dollhouse Caitlyn shoes that I said needed a tulle skirt? I think I found one perfectly suited for them. It has lots of […]

  2. […] $20. I guess all that material is expensive? I don’t know. Many of them remind me of those Dollhouse shoes I wrote about earlier but, you know, less expensive. Here you go: studded wrap platform […]


Leave a Reply

