Stylistas Anonymous

for the fashion-addicted

enchanted seeds bracelet. absolutely stunning. May 9, 2009

Filed under: accessories. — stylistanumberone @ 6:32 am
Tags: , , , , ,

I am not really one for bracelets, unless they look special and unique, so it probably comes as no surprise that this bracelet is definitely both of those. I can imagine it with a white ruffled shirt or dress, but other than that, I’m not really sure what exactly I would pair with this magnificent bracelet.

feminine and ethereal.

Also, the price is pretty steep, so I’m not really sure if I should be imagining it with anything right now. Because I cannot afford it. If $298 is paltry change for you, feel free to get it here, at Anthropologie, where all my fledgling dreams are crushed.

-stylistanumberone ;D

 

One Response to “enchanted seeds bracelet. absolutely stunning.”

  1. […] Original post by stylistanumberone […]


Leave a Reply

