Stylistas Anonymous

for the fashion-addicted

guess camalai. black patent lust. May 18, 2009

Filed under: shoes. — stylistanumberone @ 12:43 am
Tags: , , , ,

Well, hello there, dear readers! Did you miss me? Of course you did. I decided to take a little break after finals and pack my things for home, instead of writing blog posts. I missed it, though, so I’m back, after a week of boxes, bags, and no school. Awesome. Anyway, on to the shoes! These dandies are by one of my favorite brands: Guess. I think that most of their merchandise is tasteful and classic. Too bad I have nothing from them. You can, though, with these black patent shoes. They would work well with footed stockings, jeans, or a fabulous dress. I would probably get a lot of mileage out of them by dressing them up or down. I love heels.

GUESS Women's Camalai Shoe

ooo, shiny.

You can get them here, at Shoes.com for the twenty percent off price of  $89.99. They come in sizes 7.5 to 8.5, 9.5, and 10, so I’m sorry for those small-footed readers. Maybe next time?

-stylistanumberone ;D

 

One Response to “guess camalai. black patent lust.”

  1. […] Original post by stylistanumberone […]


Leave a Reply

