Stylistas Anonymous

for the fashion-addicted

long heart charm necklace. understated but charming. June 19, 2009

Filed under: accessories. — stylistanumberone @ 6:45 am
Tags: , , , ,

So… do you remember when I made some image changes so that I was able to provide you dear readers with Fashion Friday last week? Well, even though it was easier, it still wasn’t easy enough, so I’m back to just posting one piece on Fridays. Sorry! But let’s move on! Remember that key necklace I posted a whole month ago (wow…), this necklace is that one’s long-lost cousin. And if you put both of them together, you can say that you have the key to many hearts! Yes, I know. My jokes are lame. Did you happen to notice the one in the title? Get it–charming? God, I make myself sick. Back to the necklace. I would love to wear it with simple, flowy dress and some sandals. I think it has a sort of casual, not-trying-too-hard vibe to it.

long heart charm necklace.

long heart charm necklace.

Express is selling it for $26.50, here, and I think they’re having some sort of sale on jewelry… Maybe you should go check that out, too? Helpful suggestion.

-stylistanumberone ;D

 

Leave a Reply

