Stylistas Anonymous

for the fashion-addicted

monday mania. satin button down top with sheer chest. June 29, 2009

Filed under: clothes. — stylistanumberone @ 6:52 am
Tags: , , , , ,

So… you guys missed me, right? Or just the clothes? I’ll just tell myself that ya’ll missed me. It’ll help my self esteem. Here’s a gorgeous shirt under $20 to console you dear readers about my extended absence (and don’t worry, the whole chest part isn’t really sheer. I know there were some scared readers out there.):

satin button down top with sheer chest.

Hot Couture sells it here, for $15, and this white comes in sizes small to large, while a pink only comes in large. Yes, the ruffles are back, as well.

-stylistanumberone ;D

 

One Response to “monday mania. satin button down top with sheer chest.”

  1. […] vintage look of this necklace, I would probably pair it with something equally vintage, maybe like that half-sheer, ruffled shirt or a really frilly dress. The color white would look great against that brass, I think. …why the […]


Leave a comment